A conference by Thomson Reuters Foundation

Agenda

Human trafficking and slavery

  • Cleaning the supply chain of slave labour
  • Using data to fight slavery
  • Powerful stories of survival

Women's empowerment

  • Keeping girls in school
  • How to reach the top: fostering women leaders

Special focus

  • Women & Islamic state

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact us

Donna Oliver

Event Manager

+44 207 542 1170

donna.oliver@thomsonreuters.com

Annya Schneider

Speakers and Programme

+44 207 542 9211

annya.schneider@thomsonreuters.com

Monika Holc

Tickets

+44 207 542 1170

monika.holc@thomsonreuters.com

Lauren Ottulich

Scholarships

+1 646 223 5828

lauren.ottulich@thomsonreuters.com

Chantal Bonitto

Sponsorships

+1 646 223 7664

chantal.bonitto@thomsonreuters.com

Megan Dold

Media

+44 20 7542 1104

megan.dold@thomsonreuters.com