A conference by Thomson Reuters Foundation

Advisory Board

Cathy Russell

U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for Global Women’s Issues

Cherie Blair

Lawyer and founder of the Cherie Blair Foundation for Women

Christy Turlington Burns

Founder, Every Mother Counts, filmmaker, author, model

Claudia Prado

Member of the Executive Committee, Baker & McKenzie

Dr. Sima Samar

Chairperson of the Afghan Independent Human Rights Commission (AIHRC)

Emma Bonino

Former Italian Foreign Minister

Her Majesty Queen Noor

Chair of the Noor Al Hussein and King Hussein Foundations

Iman Bibars

Vice President, Ashoka Global

John Conroy

Head of Global Strategic Initiatives, Baker & McKenzie

Kiran Bedi

India's first and highest ranking female police officer

Livia Firth

Creative Director, Eco-Age and Founder of the Green Carpet Challenge

Mabel van Oranje

Initiator and Chair, Girls Not Brides

Mariane Pearl

Journalist, author and Managing Editor of Chime for Change

Nicholas Kristof

Journalist, Author, Pulitzer Prize winner

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact us

Donna Oliver

Event Manager

+44 207 542 1170

donna.oliver@thomsonreuters.com

Annya Schneider

Speakers and Programme

+44 207 542 9211

annya.schneider@thomsonreuters.com

Monika Holc

Tickets

+44 207 542 1170

monika.holc@thomsonreuters.com

Lauren Ottulich

Scholarships

+1 646 223 5828

lauren.ottulich@thomsonreuters.com

Chantal Bonitto

Sponsorships

+1 646 223 7664

chantal.bonitto@thomsonreuters.com

Megan Dold

Media

+44 20 7542 1104

megan.dold@thomsonreuters.com